Congratulations to the following players who signed NLI to play college basketball next year during the early signing period!

Dior Johnson (Prolific Prep, CA) – signed with Oregon

Adem Bona (Prolific Prep, CA) – signed with UCLA

MJ Rice (Prolific Prep, CA) – signed with Kansas

Tre White (Prolific Prep) – signed Southern California

Chance Westry (Hillcrest Prep, AZ) – signed with Auburn

Milos Uzan (Dream City Christian, AZ) – signed with Oklahoma

Shawn Phillips (Dream City Christian, AZ) – signed with NC State

Chauncey Wiggins (Grayson, GA) – signed with Clemson

Tyreese Elliot (Grayson, GA) – signed with NC A&T

Houston Jones (Dutch Fork, SC) – signed with Presbyterian