PAST TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS

2002	Hillside High School, Durham NC
2003	W.J. Keenan High School, Columbia SC—Classic I
2004	Athens High School, Athens AL—Classic II
2004	Lower Richland High School, Hopkins SC—Classic I
2005	Richland Northeast High School, Columbia SC—Classic II
2005	Charlotte Christian School, Charlotte NC—Classic I
2006	Hamilton High School, Memphis TN—Classic II
2006	New Hanover High School, Wilmington NCClassic I
2007	Charlotte Christian School, Charlotte NCClassic II Centennial High School, Roswell GAClassic I
2007	Christ School, Arden NCClassic II
2008	Christ School, Arden NCClassic I
2000	Orlando Christian Prep, Orlando FLClassic II
2009	Westlake High School, GAClassic I
2007	Christ School, NC Classic II
2010	United Faith Christian Academy (NC) Classic I
2010	Irmo High School (SC) Classic II
2011	Oak Hill Academy (VA) Classic I
2011	West Charlotte (NC) Classic II
2012	St. John Bosco (CA) Classic I
2012	Deerfield Beach (FL) Classic II
2013	Oak Hill Academy (VA) Classic I
	Blanche Ely (FL)Classic II
2014	Our Savior New American (NY) National Division
	Greenforest Academy (GA) American Division
2015	Oak Hill Academy (VA) National Division
	Hammond School (SC) American Division
2016	La Lumiere (IN) National Division
	Wheeler (GA) American Division
2017	Oak Hill Academy (VA) National Division
	Providence Day School (NC) American Division
2018	Bella Vista Prep (AZ) National Division
	Salesian College Prep (CA) American Division
2019	Hillcrest Prep (AZ) National Division
	Dorman (SC) American Division
2020	Tournament Canceled due to Covid-19
2021	Prolific Prep (CA)National Division
2022	Archbishop Stepinac (NY)American Division
2022	Huntington Prep (WV)National Division
2022	John Marshall (VA)American Division
2023	Dynamic Prep (TX) National Division
	Ridge View (SC)American Division