We are excited to announce our participating teams for our 20th annual tournament. You don’t want to miss it! As in past year’s, there is a great chance you will get to see future pros in action. Back in 2005, future Hall of Famer Stephen Curry stole the show. In recent years Zion Williamson (2016), Jarren Jackson Jr (2017), Jordan Poole (2017), Shai Gileous-Alexander (2017), Anthony Edwards (2018), James Wiseman (2018) and Jalen Green (2019) had us all on our feet anticipating the next dunk, 3 pointer or spectacular play. Who will it be this year?

Our tournament dates are December 27th thru the 30th at River Bluff High School. Stayed tuned in the coming weeks for information regarding tickets, players to watch, game schedule, brackets, etc. Follow us on Twitter @cfaclassic.