Congratulations to our former participants who have been selected as McDonalds All Americans. This year’s game is scheduled for March 29th at the Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL. Thank you for being a part of our tournament!

Adem Bona (Prolific Prep, CA – 2021)

MJ Rice (Prolific Prep, CA – 2021)

Dereck Lively II (Westtown, PA – 2019)

Jaden Bradley (Cannon School, NC – 2019)

Julian Phillips (Blythewood, SC – 2018 & 2019)